top of page

Student Council Election Results

Results for the student council elections for the upcoming 2016-2o17 school year

President: Daniel Yerushalmi

Vice President: Sruly Duchman

Secretary: Tehila Moore

Treasurer: Raquel Zohar

Director of Public Relations: Yehuda Neuwirth

10th grade representative: Elisheva Adouth

11th grade representative: Itai Beaudoin de Roca

12th grade representative: Sarina Abramowitz

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page